This Week at Saint Athanasius
Saint Athanasius Lutheran Church
This page is to provide information about this week's schedule of activities at Saint Athanasius, as well as provide other helpful devotional tools and day-to-day readings.

For the weeks of October 19 - November 1, 2020


Monday, October 19 - Friday, October 23
    Morning Prayer on the Web, 7:00 am
    [click here for instructions on how to join us!]

Tuesday, October 20
Noontime Prayer Service, 12:05 pm

Wednesday, October 21
Children's Bible Story Time, 6:15 pm
Ezekiel Bible Study, 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 22
Noontime Prayer Service, 12:05 pm

Saturday, October 24
Executive Board Budget Meeting and Dinner, 4:00 pm

Sunday, October 25 - The Festival of the Reformation
Hymnic Divine Service, 10:15 am
Congregational Voters Meeting, 11:30 am

Monday, October 26 - Friday, October 30
    Morning Prayer on the Web, 7:00 am
    [click here for instructions on how to join us!]

Tuesday, October 27
Noontime Prayer Service, 12:05 pm

Wednesday, October 28
Children's Bible Story Time, 6:15 pm
Ezekiel Bible Study, 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 29
Noontime Prayer Service, 12:05 pm

Saturday, October 31
Daylight Savings Time End! Turn clock BACK one hour!

Sunday, November 1 - The Feast of All Saints
Divine Service, 10:15 am


  



Daily Reflection
Daily Devotion
Daily Devotional Aids:
Missouri Synod
  
Church Location: 114 Kingsley Road SW, Vienna, VA  22180
Mailing Address: 3057 Nutley Street Suite 822, Fairfax, VA  22031
    
703-455-4003                       Rev. James Douthwaite, Pastor